Our Staff

Meet the D.W. Lift Sales Staff

doug

Doug Wilson – President

dwilson@dwliftsales.com
614-444-8873 x114
614-595-0002 (cell)


brad

Brad Sites – General Manager

bsites@dwliftsales.com
614-444-8873 x135
614-402-2830 (cell)

josh

Josh Chapin – Equipment Sales Specialist

joshc@dwliftsales.com
614-444-8873 x134
614-774-5721 (cell)

terry

Tari Stewart – Marketing Director, Sales Coordinator

tstewart@dwliftsales.com
614-444-8873 x126

andrew

Andrew Wilson – Equipment Sales

a.wilson@dwliftsales.com
614-444-8873 x144
614-582-9733 (Cell)

james

James Hunt – Service Manager

jhunt@dwliftsales.com
614-444-8873 x112
614-207-2317 (cell)

Randy Stewart – Parts Manager

r.stewart@dwliftsales.com
614-444-8873 x131

anthony

Anthony Leffler – Parts and Service Associate

parts@dwliftsales.com
614-444-8873 x117

Top